jump to navigation

Introspective: New Year 1430H:2009M January 2, 2009

Posted by menadahhidayah in Komentar Isu Semasa.
trackback

The moon and the sun taking turns is just another event,

Why should I then repent?

The Quran You have sent?

Do i look like I do care what it meant!

 

Ya Allah…

What a Sinner I am.. What a sinner I am.

Why should I be so arrogant to seek your forgiveness?…

When I did repent, You..as The Most Merciful will surely forgive me.

Where should I run if I reiterating my sin???

Who will forgive me then?.. no man will.. no man will….

How will I continue another day ??

Ya Allah..

I seek Your forgiveness as You are The Forgiver (Al-Ghaffar)

I seek Your guidence as You are The Guider (Al-Hadii)

 

Ya Allah…

I can not live as a sinner…..I do not want to die as a sinner….

I want to be a winner….. in this life and hereafter a winner…

I shall let Quran strengthen my inner…..

I shall be a complete believer…the true believer…

Ya Allah… please guide me forever….

 

 mata1

 

 

In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful

“ Who created me, and it is He Who guides me; (78)

 “Who gives me food and drink (79)

 “And when I am ill, it is He Who cures me; (80)

 “Who will cause me to die, and then to live (again); (81)

 “And Who, I hope will forgive me my faults on the Day of Judgment… (82)

 O my Lord! Bestow wisdom on me, and join me with the righteous; (83)

 “Grant me honourable mention on the tongue of truth among the latest (generations);(84)

 “Make me one of the inheritors of the Garden of Bliss; (85)

-Al QuranAl-Shuara-

 

Amin….

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

